You can Kiss the Cook, but don’t MESS with the CHEF!

It’s about damn time. You know, I’ve complained before about not being able to get my hands on the cake recipe, but that was NOTHING compared to how hard it was to come up with one, just ONE, Enormous Barbed Gill Trout. SHEEESH.

Guildie Tali came through for me – as she so often has – and finally it’s mine! She refused to take the 50g I offered for it, even in light of what it turned out to mean for me, so I’m totally swearing out an IOU on her.

Leave a Reply

