Ravasaurs Everywhere

 So Malarea finally got her Ravasaur mount. Since I was right there in Un’Goro, I decided to go ahead and check for Hatchlings. You know, it would have been really cool if they’d decided to give some of these vanity mounts an extra ability, some other reason to want to collect them and then actually pull them out and use them once in a while.

In other news, I’m now at 72/100 for the Mountain o’Mounts achievement. Still have a couple I could buy, and several I could get through the Argent Tournament if I wasn’t so completely burned out on that.  

Leave a Reply

