Dear Healers:

So, as you may know, I’ve been playing quite a bit on an RP server, Wyrmrest. I don’t really RP so much as I just really dig the community. People are generally a LOT nicer there, and I’ve gotten really spoiled. That’s why when THIS happened, back on my usual server of Nesingwary, I was so-

so-

Well, I just don’t even know how to describe how I felt.

Our hunter died, due to what he claimed were lag issues. Keep in mind that the expansion has been out only a week or so at this point, and even if he DIDN’T know the fight, it was only a normal 5-man, and the healer had NO BUSINESS acting that way. You don’t wanna heal stupid? Fine. You don’t want to rez stupid, either? Also fine. You make me, and 2 other people wait around while you act all superior?

/kick

Leave a Reply

