A year in photos. Well, screenshots, anyway.

The year 2010 brought quite a few changes, both to the World of Warcraft and also to my RL. I lost my very dear father-in-law last February to a heart attack. My daughter, who I have been missing for years, finally moved here to Michigan and is rooming with her cousin and going to college. We sold a house, and bought a house, and in just a few more days, we’ll be living in that new house.

Over in Azeroth, we said goodbye to some friends

 

and hello to some new ones.

We achieved tons of stuff

and watched achievements drive some of our friends NUTS.

Some of our friends got lost

some were victims of Corpse Explosion

and some just took a little time off

But at the end of the day, there’s always me and D.

And I have a feeling that there always will be.

One response to “A year in photos. Well, screenshots, anyway.

Leave a Reply

