There is no appropriate title for my Undead Warlock

I decided the other day that I want Somnambulist, the Troll Druid, to get the Cenarion title. I mean, of course, am I right? And then it occurred to me that Annasteezia still has no title. She should be Ambassador, don’t you think? I do.

Of course, that means I gotta finish off Thunder Bluff to Exalted. Gah.

And Ahimdylaw, of course a Paladin should have the Argent Champion title, right? So now I figure out how to get Argent Dawn rep in this day and age.

It’s what I get for not caring about rep while it was relevant, I guess.

So anyway, it turns out you can purchase WotLK faction rep with Justice Points: 520 rep per 16 points, as a matter of fact. So I turned my measly ~160 points into a 1/2 way to Revered status, and I’ll finish the rest off while doing the Argent Dawn stuff in Eastern Plaguelands. That’s fitting, I think. I’m going to enjoy it.

Leave a Reply

